NEGST
Participants

SIXTH FRAMEWORK PROGRAMME
Sustainable energy systems
NEGST
New Generation of Solar Thermal Systems

Participant name

Contact

Coordination
University of Stuttgart, Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (
ITW), Germany
(Leader WP 6 – Project Management)

Harald Drück
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de
Elke Streicher
streicher@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Hochschule für Technik (SPF), Rapperswil, Switzerland
(Leader WP 1 – Next generation of systems)

Peter Vogelsanger
peter.vogelsanger@solarenergy.ch

Österreichisches Forschungs- und Prüfzentrum Arsenal Ges.m.b.H. (ARSENAL research), Austria
(Leader WP 2 – Standardised system concepts)

Jan Schindl
jan.schindl@arsenal.ac.at

Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO), Netherlands

Huib Visser
H.Visser@tno.nl

SP Swedish National Testing and Research Institute, Sweden

Peter Kovács
peter.kovacs@sp.se
Asa Wahlström
Asa.Wahlstrom@sp.se

Ente per le Nuove tecnologie, l'Energia e l'Ambiente (ENEA), Italy
(Leader WP 5 – Advanced applications)

Giacobbe Braccio
braccio@trisaia.enea.it

European Solar Thermal Industry Federation a.i.s.b.l. (ESTIF), Belgium
(Leader WP 4 – Towards the next generation of standards)

Uwe Brechlin
uwe.trenkner@estif.org
Jan Erik Nielsen
jen@solarkey.dk

Instituto Nacional de Engenharia e Tecnologia Industrial (INETI), Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
MJoao.carvalho@ineti.pt

National Center for Scientific Research (NCSR “DEMOKRITOS”), Greece

Dr. Emmanouil Mathioulakis
math@ipta.demokritos.gr

Centre Scientifique et Technique du Bâtiment (CSTB), France

Dr. Rodolphe Morlot
rodolphe.morlot@cstb.fr

Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial (INTA), Spain

Fernando Isorna
isornaf@inta.es

Högskolan Dalarna (SERC), Sweden

Dr. Eva Lindberg
eli@du.se
Chris Bales
cba@du.se

Kassel University (UNI KASSEL), Germany

Dr. Klaus Vajen
vajen@uni-kassel.de

Ecofys b.v. (Ecofys), Netherlands

Bart van der Ree
B.vanderRee@ecofys.nl

AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies (AEE INTEC), Austria (Leader WP 3 – Integration into buildings)

Dagmar Jähnig
d.jaehnig@aee.at

Department of Physics, University of Oslo (UIO), Norway

John Rekstad
John.rekstad@fys.uio.no

Politecnico di Milano (POLIMI), Italy

Federico Butera
Federico.butera@polimi.it

Technical University of Denmark, Department of Civil Engineering (BYG.DTU), Denmark

Dr. Simon Furbo
sf@byg.dtu.dk